Skip to main content

Middle School Departments

Administration 

 
Dana Aguilera deaguilera@capousd.org 
Tad Smith 

tjsmith@capousd.org

 

Guidance 

   
Maria Reider mtreider@capousd.org 
Lauren  Reid  lrreid@capousd.org 

 

Lang A

   
Kathy Beitz ksbeitz@capousd.org 
Lisa Boothe laboothe@capousd.org 
Nicholas Langsdorf

njlangsdorf@capousd.org 

 

Math 

   
Scott Cady slcady@capousd.org
Jillian Chiapuzio jlchiapuzio@capousd.org

 

MYP Science 

 
Brianne Aleman bmaleman@capousd.org
Janet Jarrett jajarrett@capousd.org

 

Humanities: Individual and Societies 

Kathy Beitz ksbeitz@capousd.org
Lisa Boothe laboothe@capousd.org
Nicholas Langsdorf njlangsdorf@capousd.org

 

Language B: Spanish 

 
Carol Foote cefoote@capousd.org

 

Music

   
Sara Pedroza slpedroza@capousd.org

 

SAI

   
Chris Herwig crherwig@capousd.org
Leslie Maher llmaher@capousd.org

 

PE

   
Amanda Leiva agleiva@capousd.org
Eric  Delgado (Long-term Sub) erdelgado@capousd.org