Skip to main content

Elementary Teachers

TEACHER EMAILS:

Kindergarten

Susie Moothart:  samoothart@capousd.org

Jolene Smith:  jasmith@capousd.org

 

1st Grade

Beth Peterson:  bppeterson@capousd.org

Jolene Smith:  jasmith@capousd.org

 

2nd Grade

Amy Wood:  akkoch@capousd.org

Angela Cantacessi:  atcantacessi@capousd.org

 

3rd Grade

Amanda Chambers:  amchambers@capousd.org

Teresa O'Connell: taoconnell@capousd.org

 

4th Grade

Chris Burridge:  cjburridge@capousd.org

Stacy Rumpf:  smrumpf@capousd.org

Jennie Baldwin:  jdbaldwin@capousd.org (Program C)

 

5th Grade

Stephanie Keehn:  skkeehn@capousd.org

Julie Lohmeier:  jjlohmeier@capousd.org

Stacy Rumpf:  smrumpf@capousd.org

 

SAI

Marylynn Warren:  mlwarren@capousd.org