Skip to main content

Elementary Teachers

Teacher Websites - New
Jennifer Baldwin Teacher
Christopher Burridge Teacher
Angela Cantacessi Teacher
Amanda Chambers Teacher
Terry Chambers Teacher
Stephanie Keehn Teacher
Amy Koch Teacher
Julie Lohmeier Teacher
Susan Moothart Teacher
Beth Peterson Teacher
Lauren Reid School Counselor
Stacy Rumpf Teacher
Jolene Smith Teacher
Erica Wilmot Teacher

TEACHER EMAILS:

Kindergarten

Susie Moothart:  samoothart@capousd.org

Jolene Smith:  jasmith@capousd.org

 

1st Grade

Beth Peterson:  bppeterson@capousd.org

Angela Cantacessi:  atcantacessi@capousd.org

 

2nd Grade

Amy Koch:  akkoch@capousd.org

Amanda Chambers:  amchambers@capousd.org

 

3rd Grade

Jennie Baldwin:  jdbaldwin@capousd.org

Terry Chambers/Teresa O'Connell:  tachambers@capousd.org;  taoconnell@capousd.org

 

4th Grade

Chris Burridge:  cjburrdige@capousd.org

Stacy Rumpf:  smrufpf@capousd.org

 

5th Grade

Stephanie Keehn:  skkeehn@capousd.org

Julie Lohmeier:  jjlohmeier@capousd.org

 

SAI

Andrea Morgan:  armorgan@capousd.org

 

Lauren Reid: K-8 Counselor

Apple
TRANSITIONING WEBSITES