Office Staff Bell Schedules Principal's Message Mission & Vision Statements School History
International Baccalaureate Information IB Documents for Parents
Bell Schedule Teachers Counselor’s Corner Hawk Pledge Student Links Other
Bell Schedule Staff Middle School Departments Spirit, Organization and Reflection (SOAR) Guidance Counselor's Corner Community Service Middle School Curriculum Overview School Accountablity Report Card Student Links
Carl Hankey International Education Foundation Coffee with the Administrators School Wide Behavior Plan/ Handbook Student Parent Handbook Common Core State Standards API Scores Demographic Report PTSA
Information
Quick Links

Staff

 

 

Dana Aguilera                                     deaguilera@capousd.org

 

Tad Smith                                            tjsmith@capousd.org

 

Kelli Brennan                                       cfbrennen@capousd.org

 

Brianne Aleman                                   bmaleman@capousd.org

 

Kathy Beitz                                           ksbeitz@capousd.org

 

Lisa Boothe                                          laboothe@capousd.org

 

Scott Cady                                           slcady@capousd.org

 

Carol Foote                                          cefoote@capousd.org

 

Sherri George                                      srgeorge@capousd.org

 

Janet Jarrett                                         jajarrett@capousd.org

 

Nick Langsdorf                                     njlangsdorf@capousd.org

 

Jeff Long                                              jmlong@capousd.org

 

Negin Nangialai                                   nenangialai@capousd.org

 

Rocco Paterno                                     rapaterno@capousd.org

 

Jake Rusinkovich                                 jjrusinkovich@capousd.org

Non-Discrimination Statement

The Capistrano Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying in all district activities, programs, and employment based upon actual or perceived gender, gender identity, gender expression, race, ethnicity, color, religion, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identification, sex, sexual orientation, marital or parental status, pregnancy, age, physical or mental disability or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. Reference: AR 1312.3, BP 1312.3 and BP 5183.

Rich Montgomery, Executive Director, Human Resource Services/Compliance
33122 Valle Road, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
(949) 234-9200

Website Disclaimer

ATTENTION: The Capistrano Unified School District (CUSD) does not assume any responsibility or liability for the content that may be present within external Websites linked to and from this site that are operated or created by or for organizations outside of the CUSD. The linking to or from this site does not imply on the part of the CUSD or any of its schools any guarantee of quality, assumption of liability or endorsement of the organizations maintaining external Websites. Those organizations are solely responsible for the operation of their Website and quality of the content including advertisements, links, media, images and text that they may deem appropriate.