Skip to main content

Elementary Teachers

Teacher Websites:

TEACHER EMAILS:

KINDERGARTEN

Susie Moothart:  samoothart@capousd.org

Jolene Smith:  jasmith@capousd.org

 

1st GRADE

Beth Peterson:  bppeterson@capousd.org

Angela Cantacessi:  atcantacessi@capousd.org

 

2nd GRADE

Amy Koch:  akkoch@capousd.org

Amanda Chambers:  amchambers@capousd.org

 

3rd GRADE

Jennie Baldwin:  jdbaldwin@capousd.org

Terry Chambers/Carol Allen:  tachambers@capousd.org; caraallen@capousd.org

 

4th GRADE

Chris Burridge:  cjburrdige@capousd.org

Stacy Rumpf:  smrufpf@capousd.org

 

5th GRADE

Stephanie Keehn:  skkeehn@capousd.org

Julie Lohmeier:  jllohmeier@capousd.org

 

SAI

Anne Sabina:  amsabina@capousd.org

Kelli Brennan: K-8 Counselor

A1apple_medium.jpg